top of page
Name
Job Title
Email
Phone
NMLS
Ailyn Gomez
Loan Officer
ailyn@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 215-0563
NMLS # 2427328
Julian Escamilla
Loan Officer
julian@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 445-5754
NMLS # 2247900
Cory Bosley
Senior Loan Officer
cory@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 682-7020
NMLS # 1730191
Marlene Oller
Loan Officer
marlene@jacksonhenry.com
C: (713) 376-0065
NMLS # 2032287
Miriam Liquez
Senior Loan Officer - se habla espanol
miriam.liquez@jacksonhenry.com
C: (281) 468-3755
NMLS # 496168
Michael Cleveland
Digital Media Specialist
michael.cleveland@jacksonhenry.com
Laura Juanico
Loan Officer - se habla espanol
laura@jacksonhenry.com
C: (786) 271-3985
NMLS # 2428937
Mike Diaz
Senior Loan Officer - se habla espanol
mike@jacksonhenry.com
C: (936) 827-8453
NMLS # 2246823
Catherine Morehouse
Loan Officer
catherine@jacksonhenry.com
C: (713) 298-3913
NMLS # 941094
Cori Cato
Loan Officer
cori@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 729-2300
NMLS # 2008081
Robert Ariza
Loan Officer - se habla espanol
robert@jacksonhenry.com
C: (281) 830-7146
NMLS # 541577
Joshua Cox
Senior Loan Officer
joshua@jacksonhenry.com
C: (281) 907-1747
NMLS # 1401863
Tom Schmidt
Sales Manager
tom@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 928-7204
NMLS # 78667
Jorge Sosa
Loan Officer - se habla espanol
jorge@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 754-4332
NMLS # 2418984
Don Turner
Senior Loan Officer
don@jacksonhenry.com
C: (713) 478-1121
NMLS # 294062
Rebekah Fry
Finance/HR Director
accounts@jacksonhenry.com
C: (713) 691-9248
Natalia Garcia
Senior Loan Officer - se habla espanol
natalia@jacksonhenry.com
C: (828) 551-7299
NMLS #1494671
Brittany Green
Loan Officer
brittany.green@jacksonhenry.com
C: (318) 564-0124
NMLS #2180374
Lana Dowden
Senior Loan Officer
lana@jacksonhenry.com
C: (832) 477-3170
NMLS #2001321
Shanon Stalinsky
Senior Loan Officer
Shanon@JacksonHenry.com
C: (936) 443-3734
NMLS #1985071
Frank Gray
Managing Broker
Frank@JacksonHenry.com
C: (281) 304-7770
NMLS #1902646
Joy Lewis
Operations/Marketing Director
admin@jacksonhenry.com
C: (281) 643-8386
bottom of page